Appointmentsin India 2015 (PART-2)

By | February 16, 2015
26. Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) : Anil Kumar Sinha, Director
27• Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) : Alok Joshi, Director
28• National Security Guard (NSG) : Jayanto Narayan Choudhury, Director-General
29• Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) : Prakash Mishra, Director-General
30• Border Security Force (BSF) : Devendra Kumar Pathak, Director-General
31• Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) : Arvind Ranjan, Director-General
32• Railway Protection Force. (RPF) : P. K. Mehta, Director-General

33• Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP) : Parkash Mishra, Director-General
34• Sashastra Seema Bal : B. D. Sharma, Director-General
35• Indian Coast Guard : Vice-Admiral Anurag G. Thapliyal, Director-General
36• Defence Intelligence Agency : Lt. Gen. Avtar Singh, Director-General
37• University Grants Commission (UGC) : Prof. Ved Prakash, Chairman
38• Defence Research and Development Organisation. (DRDO) : Dr. Avinash Chander, Scientific Adviser to Defence Minister and Secretary
39• Principal Scientific Adviser to the Government : Dr. R. Chidambaram
40• Space Commission and ISRO : A. S. Kiran Kumar, Chairman
41• Atomic Energy Commission and Secretary, Dept. of Atomic Energy : Ratan Kumar Sinha,Chairman
42• National Commission for Minorities : Naseem Ahmad, Chairperson
43• Staff Selection Commission (SSC) : Amitava Bhattacharya, Chairman
44• Indian Council of Medical Research : Dr. Vishwa Mohan Katoch, Director-General
45• India and Census Commissioner : C. Chandramouli, Registrar-General
46• Law Commission : Justice D. K. Jain, Chairman
47• Indian National Academy of Engineering (INAE) : Dr. B. N. Suresh, President
48• National Forest Commission : Justice (Retd.) B. N. Kirpal, Chairman
49• National Dairy Development Board (NDDB) : T. Nanda Kumar, Chairperson
50• Border Roads Organisation : Lt. General AT Parnaik, Director-General