Appointments in India 2015 (PART-3)

By | February 17, 2015
51. Reserve Bank of India (RBI) : Dr. Raghuram Rajan, Governor
52. Press Council of India : Justice Chandramauli Kumar Prasad, Chairman
53. Audit Bureau of Circulations (ABC) : Ravindra Pisharody, Chairman
54. Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT) : R. K. Tewari, Chairman
55. Central Board of Excise and Customs : Mrs. J.M. Shanti Sundharam, Chairman
56. Competition Commission of India : Ashok Chawla

57. Central Administrative Tribunal : Justice Syed Rafat Alam, Chairman
58. National Hydroelectric Power Corporation (NHPC) : R.S.T. Sai, CMD
59. Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) : R. S. Sharma, CMD
60. GAIL : B. C. Tripathi, CMD
61. Indian Oil Corporation (IOC) : S. Behuria, Chairman
62. Oil India Ltd : Sunil Kumar Srivastava, CMD
63. Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) : Dr. Satbir Bedi, Chairperson
64. Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) : U. K. Sinha, Chairman
65. National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD) : Dr. Harsh Kumar Bhanwala,Chairman
66. State Bank of India (SBI) : Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharya, Chairman
67. Industrial Development Bank of India (IDBI) : M. S. Raghavan, Chairman
68. Company Law Board : Justice Dilip Raosaheb Deshmukh, Chairman
69. India’s Permanent Representative to UN : Hardeep Singh Puri
70. Life Insurance Corporation of India (LIC) : S. K. Roy, Chairman
71. Central Water Commission : Ashwin Pandya, Chairman
72. National Commission for Women : Ms. Lalitha Kumarmangalam, Chairperson
73. 14th Finance Commission : Dr. Y. V. Reddy, Chairman
74. National Statistical Commission : Dr. Pronob Sen, Chairman
75. Central Board of Film Certification (CBFC) : Pahlaj Nihalani, Chairperson
76. Archaeological Survey of India (ASI) : Dr. Rakesh Tewari, Director-General
77. Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI) : Dr. Jyotsna Suri, President
78. Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI) : Dr. Rahul Khullar, Chairman
79. Enforcement Directorate : Dr. Rajan Katoch, Director
80. Pension Fund Regulatory and Development Authority (PFRDA) : R. V. Verma, Chairman
81. Bhabha Atomic Research Centre : Dr. Sekhar Basu, Director
82. Indian Olympic Association : N. Ramachandran, President
83. National Council of Educational Research and Training (NCERT) : Prof. B.K.Tripathi, Acting Director
84. Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) : Ajay S. Shriram, President
85. Prasar Bharti Board : Dr. A. Surya Prakash, Chairman
86. Investment Commission : Ratan Tata, Chairman
87. Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) : Shivlal Yadav, Interim President
88. NASSCOM : R. Chandrasekaran, Chairman
89. National Film Development Corporation (NFDC) : Ramesh Sippy, Chairman
90. United News of India : Ravindra Kumar, Chairman
91. Press Trust of India (PTI) : Mahendra Mohan Gupta, Chairman
92. Indian Newspaper Society (INS) : Kiran B. Vadodaria, President
93. The Associated Chambers of Commerce and Industry of India (ASSOCHAM) : Rana Kapoor,President

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ THE END~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~