Latest GK Questions

By | August 9, 2015
1. Who is the Present Attorney General
=>> Mukul rohatgi
2. Who is the Present Solicitor General
=>> Ranjit kumar
3. Who is the Present Comptroller and Auditor General
=>> Shashi Kant Sharma
4. Who is the Present Army Chief
=>> General Dalbir Singh Suhag
5. Who is the Present Chief of Air staff
=>> Arup Raha

6. Who is the Present Chief of Naval Staff
=>> vice admiral R K Dhowan
7. Who is the Present Chief Election Commissioner
=>> Nasim Zaidi
8. Who is the Present National Human Rights Commission , Chairman
=>> ***
9. Who is the Present National Commission for Woman, Chairperson
=>> Lalitha Kumaramangalam
10. Who is the Present Chief Information
=>> Vijai Sharma
11. Who is the present Finance Commission ,
=>> Y.V. Reddy
12. Who is the Present ISRO , chairman
=>> A. S. Kiran Kumar
13. Who is the present SEBI chairman
=>> UK Sinha
14. Who is the present Supreme Court Chief
Justice of India
=>> Hl dattu
15. Who is the chief of Research and Analysis
Wing ( RAW) ?
Answer: Rajinder Khanna
16. Who is the chief of Intelligence Bureau (IB )?
Answer: Dineshwar Sharma
17. Who is the chief of CBI ?
Answer: Anil Sinha
18.Who is the present TRAI ( Telecom Regulatory Authority of India) Chairman ?
Answer: RS Sharma
appointed from July 28, 2015
1. Who is the president of World Meteorological Organization ?
Answer: David Grimes
* 2. Who is the Secretary-General of World Meteorological Organization ?
Answer: Michel Jarraud
* 2. Who is the secretary general of Asean ?
Answer: Le Luong Minh
3. Who is the Director-General of UNESCO ?
Answer: Irina Bokova
* 4. Who is the Secretary General of NATO ?
Answer: Jens Stoltenberg
* 5. Who is the President of the European Council ?
Answer: Donald Tusk
6. Who is the head of the African Union Commission ?
answer: Nkosazana Dlamini-Zuma
* 7. Who is the Executive Director of UN Women ?
Answer: Phumzile Mlambo-Ngcuka
8. Who is Head of World Health Organization ?
Answer: Margaret Chan
9. Who is the Managing Director of IMF?
Answer: Christine Lagarde
10. Who is the President of the World Bank ?
Answer: Jim Yong Kim